Author Topic: "Darkness Rising" Chrono-Related Game.  (Read 1031 times)

Hayden

• Guardian (+100)
  • Shadow, Sonic and Tails are FTW
    • View Profile
"Darkness Rising" Chrono-Related Game.
« on: March 11, 2011, 05:36:06 pm »
Yes as you can see. the another post had Mr.Bekkler and LadyMarle going Off-Topic just to make sure things are good. I made a new post.

Well i noticed almost everyone on this site did something useful on this Making Games, Working on PROJECTS, So i wanted to make a game of my own, though i am a real beginner i still wanna do this for some reason, If anyone wants to help they can, you can check my Profile on DeviantArt to See the Sprites i am gonna use on it

http://jyaki123.deviantart.com/

Everytime i log in i Upload Something, Also there is also gonna be Sprites from different games, So if anyone knows any VERY cool Sprites let me know and i will edit them, and maybe i could make a character Based on you.

EDIT: Also, I give Credit to TheMage for the big advice, without that i would suck at making custom Sprites.

GREAT NEWS! Music works on my RPGmaker! its so cool! I am gonna add alot of music to it!

*IMPORTANT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*
Its chrono related so it does not have any of the sprites in Chrono trigger, lots of references. but. it also has a few characters that I managed to have in the game.  Magil. Ayla. and Glenn!

Edit8: Ayla is called Maya I am working on the second last dungeon right now. and lets just say Slash Ozzie Flea and 2 people that look like Magus are in this place the area is called "Forever Dark"

edit9: I know this sounds a bit childish but I am thinking of adding more characters such as Sonic and all that.
« Last Edit: May 26, 2011, 12:47:27 am by Hayden »

Hayden

• Guardian (+100)
    • View Profile
Re: "Darkness Rising" Chrono-Related Game.
« Reply #1 on: March 11, 2011, 06:08:02 pm »

What do you guys think? should we have THIS crono in the game?