Author Topic: . . .Hello. . .  (Read 1531 times)

Magus

• Porrean (+50)
  • ...The Black Wind...
    • View Profile
. . .Hello. . .
« on: July 11, 2007, 02:45:33 pm »
Hey, Technically Im not actually new, I registered way back at the beginning of 2006, and didnt post that much.

I've always been a CT fan, the series has been a large part of me ever since I was a kid, since CT was the first RPG I ever played, it got quite in my head.

Im a animator with a few years experience in Blender. Along with a Digital artist with a number of years experience in Photoshop. (The sig is a example of my beginning years :D )

I've really just come back here because all the other CT forums are slowly dying. For example, I came from a forum that was really quite popular, but now the only people that register are ad bots, and no one talks of CT and such anymore, its a shame really. Oh well. Here I am.

Romana

• Springtime of Youth
  • Zurvan Surfer (+2500)
  • Fight the Future
    • View Profile
    • Tumblr
Re: . . .Hello. . .
« Reply #1 on: July 11, 2007, 03:50:15 pm »
I can't believe the username 'Magus' was even free back then.

Good to see you're back. I remember reading some of your posts back when I had just registered.

ZeaLitY

• Entity
  • End of Timer (+10000)
  • Spring Breeze Dancin'
    • View Profile
    • My Compendium Staff Profile
« Reply #2 on: July 11, 2007, 04:26:25 pm »
We came to play!

Magus

• Porrean (+50)
  • ...The Black Wind...
    • View Profile
« Reply #3 on: July 11, 2007, 04:59:19 pm »
I was surprised as well. I really came back because I was out searching for some concept art for my magus 3D Model Im working on, which lead me back here. I checked in to see if my Account was deleted, and it wasn't, so I decided to start posting again.

Glennleo

• Chrono Trigger + Crew
  • Temporal Warrior (+900)
  • Glenn - The true Hero and weilder of the Masamune.
    • View Profile
« Reply #4 on: July 11, 2007, 05:07:30 pm »