Author Topic: My fanfic... (untitled for now)  (Read 881 times)

Asuyuka

• Earthbound (+15)
    • View Profile
My fanfic... (untitled for now)
« on: January 11, 2005, 12:17:17 am »
Yep... in any truth, I'm a writer by heart, but I'm not too good with writing stories.... better off with poetry.... ah well ^^;

However... this is my fan fic which I have temporarily named "Chrono Sun" til I can come up with a better name. (^_^;; )

People can kill me now, because it's a cross over fic of sorts.... and, not too serious, either.

Oh, btw, before I start...

http://chaoslight.digibase.ca/SchaeandMayla2.jpg

That's the two characters shown in the story so far, Mayla and Schae. Pic drawn by Onore Baka Sama, Torus Ragnarok, or Norman.... ^^;;

Now, for the rough idea of the introduction chapter.... ^^;

Introduction
----

It all started that fateful morning, when the Lavon, Mayla, woke up poor little Schae...

"Hey! Hey! The fair is gonna start today!"

The spunky, freaky, one eyed, one mouthed, mace ball floated above her mistress' bed, excited about the day's events.

Schae death-glares at May, not much for sudden awakenings.

---

"Well..." the author of this bizarre-to-be story said, "Best explain the backbone of this world..."

"The world, for now known as Zeyird, happened when the heroes from the game, Chrono Trigger, accidentally got Lavos to fuse the two worlds of Weyard and Zenan together, thusly causing some truly bizarre things. Djats, Lavons, and all sorts of unusual switch arounds, all exist here."

At that point, Mayla popped in and piped, "Oh, the author also did it in a random chat with a good friend of hers one night while listening to too much Metallica and Sting and Evanescence and New Order, half asleep."

"Quiet, May."
---