Author Topic: mmmm  (Read 4870 times)

Lavodox

• Guardian (+100)
  • Ignorance is to be whipped. -Franziska Von Karma
    • View Profile
mmmm
« on: April 05, 2006, 11:24:15 am »
I'm new to the team,and i don't know what to do for my job.
It's the first time I've had a forum job like this... :?

Solidstar

• Guardian (+100)
    • View Profile
    • http://www.geocities.com/solid_star_16
mmmm
« Reply #1 on: April 05, 2006, 01:58:37 pm »
Hello and welcome to the team.  I guess my first question for you is, what is your job (story / graphics / ?).  Also, have you played the game yet?  If not check out the site http://www.geocities.com/solid_star_16/index.html
You can find the game to download in the downloads section.  I recommend getting the second demo and then the patch.  That way you have the whole story.  
I have not been able to do the save yet since I've been playing with the maps whenever I've been free (I now work 60+ hours a week - so I haven't worked much with the game but I have a bit).  However, with a little luck and such, I should be able to do a nice little update Sunday-ish.  In any case, welcome to the team Lavodox, and let me know any ideas and such.

Lavodox

• Guardian (+100)
    • View Profile
mmmm
« Reply #2 on: April 05, 2006, 02:59:39 pm »
hello,my job has to do with making the plot.
Yes,I've played part of the game before. 8)
Bad bones gone,Fiona happy now.

Lavodox

• Guardian (+100)
    • View Profile
mmmm
« Reply #3 on: April 05, 2006, 03:02:05 pm »
P.S. I'll make sure to download the emulator,rom,and patch.

Lavodox

• Guardian (+100)
    • View Profile
mmmm
« Reply #4 on: April 05, 2006, 05:11:36 pm »
P.P.S. I was thinking wrong...I've never tried that game.

kickacecrono0091

mmmm
« Reply #5 on: April 05, 2006, 05:43:48 pm »
Well welcome to the team! Soon we will all gather in a big discussion to flesh out the third part, so sit tight.

Solidstar

• Guardian (+100)
    • View Profile
mmmm
« Reply #6 on: April 06, 2006, 02:47:39 pm »