Author Topic: fan fic i decided to make rate it please ^_^  (Read 5819 times)

Chronofan

• Earthbound (+15)
    • View Profile
fan fic i decided to make rate it please ^_^
« on: August 20, 2005, 08:19:00 pm »
((i dont have a tittle but its about a boy named chu who ends up in the time of crono by the way im not good with punctions and stuff >_>))
Chapter1: The gate
Chu sighed looking at the clock school was taking longer then usual to end and Mrs Hunnigan wasnt making it any better. Chu jumped the bell rang he smiled happily and got his stuff "chu! wait" chu stoped and turned around his friend jenna came running at him jenna and chu had been really great friends for two years "oh hey jenna whats up?" "nothing much im just wondering if your still going camping with us?" "oooh yeah ummm i dont know.... you know i hate the woods" "awww come on besides maybe youl get some muscle with all the work you will be doing" "greaaaat.... well ill call you today and tell you if ill go ok?" "alright talk to you later then bye" jenna walked off chu walked outside and breathed the fresh air he really didnt want to go camping... but maybe it would be fun...right?